National Winners | EEF

National Winners of Future Manufacturing Awards 2018




Congratulations to all the national winners and runners-up of the Future Manufacturing Awards 2018!


Manufacturer of the Year - Paxman

Leadership - Peter Tack (Lander Automotive Ltd)

Innovation - Surface Measurement Systems Limited

Sustainability - Eurocell plc.

Health and Safety - Advanced Insulation

Developing Future Talent - AESSEAL

Business Growth and Strategy - Paxman

EEF Engineering Apprentice of the Year - Tobias Cowan (HepcoMotion)

EEF Business Apprentice of the Year - Heather Johnson (BAE Systems)


Leadership - Brian Palmer (Tharsus)

Innovation - Paxman

Health and Safety - Eaton Ltd

Developing Future Talent - MPE Limited

Business Growth and Strategy - MPE Limited

EEF Engineering Apprentice of the Year - Emilie Weaving (JCB)

EEF Business Apprentice of the Year - Sarah Toman (MBDA)

The EEF Future Manufacturing Awards are supported by:

Category partners

  • AIG
  • HVM
  • Liberty
  • Randstad
  • RSM

Region partner

  • Menzies
Online payments are not supported by your browser. Please choose an alternative browser or make payments through the 'Other payment options' on step 3.