Organisation structure | EEF

Organisation structure

EEF's organisation features the EEF Ltd Board, comprising non-executive directors plus the Chief Executive and Chief Financial Officer, and an EEF Ltd Executive Board made up of the Directors responsible for each core unit.  The day to day running of the business is overseen by the Executive Directors.  The strategic direction and financial integrity of the business are over seen by the EEF Ltd Board.

Last reviewed: 01 Dec 2017, 12:17

EEF Ltd Board

The EEF Ltd Board is chaired by Dame Judith Hackitt, and consists mainly of non-executive directors elected from member companies.


For further details of our main board members, please see our Main Board page.

EEF Ltd Executive Board

The EEF Ltd Executive board is responsible for the day-to-day running of EEF, and is led by EEF CEO Stephen Phipson. Stephen Phipson and Paul Jennings, CFO, are also members of EEF’s main board.


For further details of our executive board members, please see our Executive Board page.

Online payments are not supported by your browser. Please choose an alternative browser or make payments through the 'Other payment options' on step 3.