EEF Future Manufacturing Awards



The EEF Future Manufacturing Awards are the most established and respected regional and national recognition of manufacturing success.

The Awards are open to all UK manufacturers, businesses operating within the supply chain. You don't need to be an EEF member to enter and it's free.

The Future Manufacturing Awards are now closed for entry. Find out when the Future Manufacturing Awards regional celebration lunches are held and details on the next steps.

Announcing our 2014 National Winners – congratulations to all >


"We entered the Outstanding Export Award because we doubled our exports within three years. The award itself celebrates the achievement of our export team who do an absolute sterling job! They have been the pride of our organisation because they have reinvented what was a traditional manufacturing business into a world-wide recognised brand."
Bridie Warner-Adsetts, COO, Naylor Drainage Ltd, 2014 Winner of Winners and Outstanding Export Winner



The EEF Future Manufacturing Awards are supported by:


Headline sponsor



Category Sponsors

  • DHL
  • Dunedin
  • Energy Team
  • JAM
  • RKHarrison
  • Siemens


Supporting partners

  • cranfield university
  • IFB 2016
  • insitute for manufacturing ifm university of cambridge
  • uk trade and investment ukti